About to be THAT mama.

No, we don’t know anything about Bee’s election. I’ve thought we would hear something every day for the past week, so I’m quite possibly going to get myself arrested when I call the school and demand they release the results under FOIA…or anything else that’ll work! It’s unconscionable to allow those kids to work so hard filling out essays on the application, making posters, writing – and delivering! – speeches and then promising results day after day after day…

I will tell you this, Gentle Readers – when I know, you’ll know!

One Response to “About to be THAT mama.”

  1. Kathy Says:

    Breathe! I can almost guarantee we are more up-in-arms about this than any of the kids. Moms are weird like that.

Leave a Reply

