And on the third day…

On the third day, there was the promise of Dunkin’ Donuts for breakfast. Because we miss home. I love donuts. And I love being a good mom. And I love most stuffing my face and being a good mom at the same time.

Day3

Then we had a Barbie fashion show and I judged a zillion outfits.

Day3b

And my daughter played Rapunzel with her scarves.

And then, as a way to say thank you, my girlies took me to Half Price Books, where we got a ton of money back for books we didn’t like, and traded our money back for books we did want.

Day3c

Not a bad third day!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

