I do not have a problem: earrings.

This one, you guys, this one I’m defending. Maybe not to the death, but yep – this earring problem isn’t a problem. Seriously.

EarringsBecause there may be 89 pairs of earrings there, but I can proudly say I wear most of them on a regular basis. And the few (maybe 6?) pairs that I don’t, well I gave those to the girls. The shiny glass balls top, third from the right? Those I have on today. The giant silver ones in the center with the black eyes? Those are one of my favorites. Ditto the giant green discs and the shiny watermelon-colored dangly ones 2 down on the left. The smaller black dangly ones in the bottom row and the brown dangly circles, bottom row right – those are the ones I wear the least. Because they blend with my hair. (Unless it’s up, of course.)

But earrings? I got those girly accessories down.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “I do not have a problem: earrings.”

  1. Kathy Says:

    I love earrings! I tend to wear the same ones over and over, but I have quite the variety for when I remember to change. Also, um, I have expensive taste in earrings so I don’t have nearly as many as you.

  2. Agent Torklepants Says:

    Hey you got the black eyed and watermelon ones from me when we played “ooh la la” 🙂 and maybe about half of the rest of the earrings lol

Leave a Reply

