The one with the reverse ransom.

Guest blog by my sister Kim.

So. NORMALLY, I get home from visiting my fantastic, hilarious, maniacal older sister and realize I’ve left behind my favorite necklace or a single, beloved sock. This year? I come home and find a bloody tooth on my bureau. At least it was in a Ziploc bag?

Tooth

P.S.: This tooth fairy doesn’t send funds long distance. Nope. She’s more the ransom note type of fairy than the glitter and dollar bills sort. Mwah ha ha.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

