Throwback Thursday: The one with some cake.

My sisters and I have talked a lot about cake this week. We debated kinds and varieties and childhood favorites vs. our favorites now that we’ve dabbled in the wider world of cake choices. Then Rhi tumbled me down the rabbit hole of which cake was our favorite based solely on decoration. Which made me think of Giraffe Cake.

I’ve made a bunch of cute cakes for my girlies, but I think Giraffe Cake, Bee’s first birthday cake, might be my favorite.

GiraffeCake GiraffeCake2

And judging from the way Bee-baby is hoovering it directly into her pie-hole, it might be her favorite cake, too.

Nom on, cake-girl. Nom on.

GiraffeCake3

One Response to “Throwback Thursday: The one with some cake.”

  1. Agent Torklepants Says:

    beeeee baaaaaby ❤

Leave a Reply

