In which I can’t think of any words.

Teddy

I never thought I’d be flying home again so soon. Certainly I never thought it would be to say goodbye to one of my favorite uncles. I am completely out of sorts. And none of the words (or reasons) make sense.

2 Responses to “In which I can’t think of any words.”

  1. Kathy Says:

    Hugs my friend. Thoughts and prayers for a safe, uneventful flight and the peace that seems to be eluding you.

  2. Quote of the Day. | Can't Get There From Here Says:

    […] was my Uncle Teddy’s birthday. And four years is a crazy long time, but not so long that I didn’t have myself a […]

Leave a Reply

