It would be funnier if it was better blackmail material.

Because it wouldn’t be a visit from my sister if I could exclaim: “BWA HA! Teach you to leave me!”

Sneakers

And I haven’t even been in her room yet to see what else she might have forgotten!

So, um, Kim…let me know if I should pack your sneakers in the box of stuff I’m shipping, or if maybe they would like to take up residency.

One Response to “It would be funnier if it was better blackmail material.”

  1. Kim Says:

    “That was deliberate!” Heh. I left them there on purpose so I won’t have to pack comfy shoes this summer. I have another pair of sneakers here 😀

    (Note: That does not constitute gloating that I didn’t leave anything important behind. Because you haven’t been through my room yet and I haven’t counted earrings and socks in my bag…)

Leave a Reply

