Ouch.

I didn’t abandon you intentionally. It just turns out that typing with just the pointer finger and thumb on your left hand takes a loooooong time.

Ta da! One fractured, one severely bruised finger. The first broken bones of my life. Lesson: Make sure your hand is free and clear of the car door before it’s slammed shut.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I think I better start on tomorrow’s post if I am to havw any hope of finishing it. Le sigh.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Ouch.”

  1. Kathy Says:

    Can’t believe the girls didn’t decorate your “cast”. You should let them – it will be a fashion statement.

  2. Agent Torklepants Says:

    You should let the girls (and N & J with C too) wrap you up with toilet paper and you can be a Mommy-Mummy for tricker treating.

  3. Mary Says:

    OUCH!!! Maybe a guest post by Bee is in the future! 🙂

  4. gayle Says:

    Oh, no! I hope you heal quickly. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

