Review: Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

Should you give in to all the rave reviews and read Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl? Yes, if you can muster an eensy bit of patience. Want to know why? Head over to Stacked and read more in my very short, spoiler-free review.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Review: Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn”

  1. Vickie Mujahid Says:

    Hey there! I am hopping around to visit some of my old friends in blogland. I hope you are doing well, and the same for your daughters. I love the purple ceiling. It’s my favorite color! Yes, HGTV is my passing entertainment time! So glad to see you!

Leave a Reply

