The reason for all the blinkity.

I want to apologize for the sporadic posting – sometimes there’s a post every morning, sometimes there isn’t. As it turns out, there’s a very good reason for that (like there is for most Katie-Adventures). My schedule at ThePlaceThatShallNotBeDiscussed has changed, and so instead of having a nice, relaxing hour every morning during which I can wake up slowly and type feverishly, I only have that luxury every other morning.

So, if you’ll bear with me, I will try to fill you with stories as often as I can until I find new groove and the music starts flowing from my fingertips in a more recognizable pattern.

Tags:

One Response to “The reason for all the blinkity.”

  1. Agent Torklepants Says:

    This works out well for me! =0] because mwf are the mornings i like to wake up before class by reading the bloggyblog =0] Much nicer than starting my day off by learning about The Troubles and war in Northern Ireland. SO thanks! =0D

Leave a Reply

